Honorary President

H.E. Ambassador Niall Burgess

Chairperson

Páraic Maguire
paraic.maguire@irishinfrance.org

Paraic Maguire Chairman Irish in France

Secretary

Sara Thompson
sara.thompson@irishinfrance.org

Sara Thompson Irish in France

Treasurer

Mike Prendergast
Treasuryoffice@irishinfrance.org

Events, and Facebook & Instagram

Blathin Daly
blathin.daly@irishinfrance.org

Twitter & Linkedin

Brendan McDonald
brendan.mcdonald@irishinfrance.org

Webmaster

Yvonne Devine

yvonne.devine@irishinfrance.org

Communications support

Niamh Bedon
niamh.bedon@irishinfrance.org

Niamh Bedon Irish in France

Support Roles

Margaret Bailly  
Membership Cards